Team Profile for Friends CC

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 26 May 201914:00Court 1
IPC Royals58 - 74
Sun 09 Jun 201914:00Court 1
Knights50 - 42
Sat 15 Jun 201916:40Court 1
Bedok Kings52 - 117
Sun 30 Jun 201915:40Court 1
IPC Braves85 - 93
Sat 06 Jul 201916:40Court 1
Royal Stags83 - 111
Sun 14 Jul 201914:00Court 1
Knights114 - 2
Sat 27 Jul 201916:00Court 1
Royal Stags39 - 63
Sun 11 Aug 201915:00Court 1
Bedok Kings0 - 0
Sat 17 Aug 201918:20Court 1
IPC Braves85 - 105
Sun 18 Aug 201917:20Court 1
Pitchers II69 - 42
Sun 25 Aug 201915:00Court 1
IPC Royals70 - 116
Sun 01 Sep 201913:40Court 1
Knights100 - 134
Sat 07 Sep 201918:20Court 1
Pitchers II30 - 106
Sat 14 Sep 201918:20Court 1
IPC Braves110 - 86
Sun 15 Sep 201914:40Court 1
Royal Stags80 - 61
Sat 21 Sep 201916:00Court 1
Bedok Kings78 - 102
Sun 29 Sep 201915:40Court 1
Pitchers II26 - 41
Sat 05 Oct 201915:40Court 1
IPC Royals86 - 40
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :49.0067.5069.02
Average Conceded :62.0074.1777.14
Average Points :3.332.562.86
Biggest Win :No wins114 - 2114 - 2
Biggest Loss :66 - 10530 - 10632 - 129

Previous Seasons
SCA Indoor Cricket League - Div 2 - Season 10
SCA Indoor Cricket League - Div 2 - Season 8
SCA Indoor Cricket League - Div 2 - Season 7

Statistics for Friends CC for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
FP Jayesh Salgaonkar36020.00142.863641.3393.005117.00
Vipul Sharma67212.0096.001011111.8381.336410.67
Kesavan Sriram100.000.002244.00-6-6.0066.00
Vinoth Sekaran6498.1768.061013111.83233.83264.33
Navakalidass R1012312.30112.84920111.10969.60272.70
Ram Madipalli1717510.2987.501134181.061539.00221.29
Raju Arivalagan9899.8971.201018111.22798.78101.11
Rajihuzzaman Mohammed99410.4481.74131870.7810211.33-8-0.89
Balasubramanian Jayaraman3206.6760.616651.67237.67-3-1.00
Sakthidharan Swamirajan810813.50116.1331681.0012015.00-12-1.50
Kannan Jothi171528.9470.371835271.5918110.65-29-1.71
Abhishek Pitliya11978.8266.90172290.8211710.64-20-1.82
Harshrit Singh Dhian Singh66110.1780.2681261.007312.17-12-2.00
Balasubramanian Ram3165.3348.486620.67227.33-6-2.00
Suneeth Alladi45614.00121.741841.006516.25-9-2.25
Hitesh Gohil8415.1338.681716121.50658.13-24-3.00
Pruthviraj Sarvaiya3144.6738.895620.673311.00-19-6.33
Punit Shankar177.0053.852211.001414.00-7-7.00
ANIL SHEWALKAR166.0054.551200.001616.00-10-10.00
Sharma Sanjeev1-2-2.00-18.183200.001111.00-13-13.00
Manickam K372.3317.505620.674715.67-40-13.33
Aditya Varshney2-6-3.00-25.005410.502713.50-33-16.50
Vinish V1-1-1.00-9.092211.001717.00-18-18.00
Kalyan Sonpethkar1-7-7.00-46.673211.001212.00-19-19.00
Shishir Vishwakarma1-6-6.00-50.004200.002121.00-27-27.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average