Team Profile for Warriors

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sat 25 May 201916:00Court 1
Saints39 - 99
Sat 01 Jun 201916:00Court 1
Strikers Blitz50 - 96
Sat 08 Jun 201916:00Court 1
Cavaliers40 - 101
Sun 16 Jun 201917:20Court 1
F1148 - 54
Sat 22 Jun 201919:20Court 1
Strikers Aces79 - 74
Sat 29 Jun 201919:20Court 1
Pitchers I47 - 104
Sat 06 Jul 201915:00Court 1
Cavaliers83 - 67
Sat 13 Jul 201918:00Court 1
Saints90 - 116
Sat 20 Jul 201917:40Court 1
Strikers Blitz84 - 105
Sun 28 Jul 201917:20Court 1
Pitchers I97 - 63
Sat 03 Aug 201916:00Court 1
F11111 - 56
Sat 10 Aug 201917:40Court 1
Cavaliers49 - 58
Sat 24 Aug 201916:00Court 1
Saints66 - 67
Sat 07 Sep 201916:40Court 1
Strikers Blitz95 - 91
Sat 14 Sep 201920:00Court 1
Pitchers I91 - 79
Sat 21 Sep 201919:20Court 1
F1169 - 129
Sat 28 Sep 201918:20Court 1
Strikers Aces90 - 90
Sat 05 Oct 201917:20Court 1
Strikers Aces67 - 47
Sun 13 Oct 201913:00Court 1
Saints71 - 63
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 10, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :76.0071.8973.37
Average Conceded :66.6782.0573.04
Average Points :5.333.373.63
Biggest Win :67 - 47111 - 5687 - 30
Biggest Loss :No losses40 - 10140 - 101

Previous Seasons
SCA Indoor Cricket League - Div 1 - Season 10
SCA Indoor Cricket League - Div 1 - Season 8
SCA Indoor Cricket League - Div 1 - Season 7
SCA Indoor Cricket League - Season 6 - Div 2 - 2018

Statistics for Warriors for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Rohith Thingaladiaya68113.50101.2561250.83508.33315.17
Gaurav Pundir141188.4370.661828251.79634.50553.93
Satyaki Banerjee1416011.4389.391528141.001258.93352.50
FP Jason Kleeman45814.50113.732851.255012.5082.00
Aniket Yadav1617811.1395.701832140.8816010.00181.13
Kapil Yadav1314811.3884.091126141.0813710.54110.85
Gaurav Gulati141248.8673.811228171.211248.8600.00
Rohith Thingalaya99911.0078.57111860.6711012.22-11-1.22
Naveen Sarode171307.6567.013134201.181518.88-21-1.24
Arvind Swaminathan2147.0073.683431.50178.50-3-1.50
Dipak Iyer1619812.3891.241934110.6924415.25-46-2.88
Ashish Jain11414.00107.692200.001717.00-3-3.00
Tushar Jain8526.5054.17131760.758911.13-37-4.63
MOHAMMED ASHFAQ HUSSAIN273.5024.146421.00199.50-12-6.00
Siddhartha Rajagopalan22412.00104.353531.503819.00-14-7.00
Ritoban Banerjee1-3-3.00-21.432233.0066.00-9-9.00
Shashank Dixit 284.0029.633410.503015.00-22-11.00
Anant Himatsingka1-6-6.00-54.554222.0077.00-13-13.00
Varun Verma2-8-4.00-42.116421.002010.00-28-14.00
Rohan Jain1-3-3.00-27.273211.001111.00-14-14.00
Mayank Sanganeria155.0050.001200.002424.00-19-19.00
FP Sojish Nair4-27-6.75-42.1916810.257017.50-97-24.25
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average